Pinpoint Booking System WordPress Plugin (PRO version) Reviews

Average rating

4.7 out of 5 stars (262 reviews)

  • 5 stars (223)
  • 4 stars (15)
  • 3 stars (7)
  • 2 stars (6)
  • 1 star (11)

Log in to add a review!

Log in

  • Good Support

    I’ve asked many presale questions and the information was provided in a clear and very understandable manner.

    Very good support team!

    Good Support3 years ago
  • good service

    It is a great product and the assistance is competent and easy, I suggest it

    robilisi3 years ago
  • Great plugin! Perseverence paid off

    I admit that I wrestled with the settings at first (and swore a few times!) and because this is such a powerful little plugin, it took a couple of days to understand the logic.

    I ended up with a system which is both flexible and very powerful. I added the ability to populate the user fields with those of logged in users so I am super stoked to be using this exactly as I want.

    Thanks to the developers for making it available!

    momofone3 years ago
  • is the best plugin

    have everything, good design, very easy to use i think is the best of all plugins

    EVOGRAPH3 years ago
  • Awesome Plugin

    Great plugin, is it worth the money? definitely YES covers almost everything that someone would need from a reservation plugin, besides a lot of great features still in the making.

    Did run into a couple of issues and while they are not currently available knowing that they will be in the versions to come make the plugin even more valuable

    Would not hesitate in recommend the plugin for features and also great support

    mariolspeter3 years ago
  • Great Plugin

    German Calendar Version has a bug June July is not displayed correctly – it was only a ! , please fix it

    momedia3 years ago
  • Great plugin and support

    Support team was eager to help and resolve issues I was facing. Overall great plugin, recommended!

    jospo3 years ago
  • Outstanding Product

    I have not been using this product for too long, however my initial feelings are that this product is just simply head and shoulders above any others i have come across, they seem to cover all the bases and from my point of view I am really chuffed. Good luck and keep developing this product.

    barlee3 years ago
  • Lots of options & good looking calendar.

    This takes some getting used to. I have spent some hours learning about it.
    For me, there are enough options and I can charge per hour and with discounts etc.

    Support do get back to you….if you are polite. Honestly, I would pay more for it for more development but from what I can see, support really are busy people.

    I do like how they will request log in details, go in, fix it and then tell you they have fixed it.

    It is a fast working calendar and loads quick on my site. I’ve had some problems with bugs randomly, but again….be polite to the support and they will help you.

    thanks.
    blaskphotography.com.au

    Matty.

    mattiebrownoz3 years ago
  • Very useful plugin and great support.

    I use the block in to manage reservations for three different resources in a Homeowners association. The plugin has been working for us. When I have had technical issues they were addressed overnight.

    johnparchem3 years ago
  • Disappointing

    Looks good, but sadly the admin area does not seem to be mobile friendly at all.

    beeurd3 years ago
  • Powerful and excellent Booking System


    Powerful and excellent booking system and amazing support

    estudioempresarial3 years ago
  • Powerful booking tool and amazing support

    The system is not easy to use but the documentation is good and support is great.

    codespinner4 years ago
  • Excellent support + plugin

    Great support and the plugin is very useful

    notnicecream4 years ago
  • Works great for my needs :) with good support

    I have been running this plugin about 7 months now. I use it for booking pony treks, riding lessons and seasonal camps for an equestrian centre. The ability to book a group of days, say mon to fri for week long camps as well as charge for individual 1 hour or half hour sessions is what sold me on this plugin. Most others only do one or the other.

    I have had one small issue since the install and the customer service had it rectified within a day. They even went as far as to go in and fix it for me on the backend of my wordpress build which I really appreciated.

    I am a web dev and the site I just get paid to maintain for a friend of a friend so not even having to go to the bother of fixing it for myself was great as we all know for a web dev there are only so many hours in the day.

    presswords20174 years ago
  • Excellent plugin + support

    Does exactly what it says it will do. Easy to customise and FAST help given where needed. Highly recommend. Thanks for a great plugin!!

    julester754 years ago
  • Works great and is malleable once you get the hang of it.

    We have used the Booking system before on a client booking studio time, that worked great. Recently we used it on a new system for a tattoo booking system and with admin support were able to tailor the booking system to out exact requirements for minimum scheduling and deposits through PayPal.

    be20164 years ago
  • One of the best booking plugins, good support

    One of the best booking plugins, good support

    lijndiensten4 years ago
  • Great plugin and support

    I bought this a couple of hours ago and ran into some issues. Posted my issue on the Support Forums and someone from Support replied within minutes with a simple solution which immediately fixed my problems.

    wysie4 years ago
  • Great Booking Plugin and Support

    I have tried various booking plugins for clients, but this is brilliant in its simplicity when in the back end. Clients, who are not so PC literate, still find it easy to use. Support is timely and helpful too. Highly recommended.

    Lindsay Heydon4 years ago