Pinpoint Booking System WordPress Plugin (PRO version) Reviews

Average rating

4.6 out of 5 stars (278 reviews)

  • 5 stars (231)
  • 4 stars (17)
  • 3 stars (8)
  • 2 stars (6)
  • 1 star (16)

Log in to add a review!

Log in

  • Excellent

    It works perfect for my rental needs for now…simple and working!

    ruote 4 years ago
  • Add more feature

    Great Plugin, but i think should:

    1.How to add Staff Profile( Image, Email, Phone, Days off)
    2.Select staff on Front End, etc…

    mrtruong 4 years ago
  • Covers everything

    I’ve tried multiple booking plugins but this one covers everything I need, even if it is limited to only one calendar.
    Good job!

    aecre 4 years ago
  • i am very happy with this plugin

    i am very happy with this plugin , it's 100% all feature as they mention in the demo , thank you so much for this amazing plugin A++ recommended to all

    cyberimpulse 5 years ago
  • Elegant booking system

    I have downloaded and tried dozens of booking calendar plugins. It seems to me that Pinpoint Booking System and the established WP Booking Calendar are the leaders. This one is cheaper and has all of the versatility of its competitor except for one crucial thing: the ability to book recurring or multiple appointments in one go.

    I would love to keep using this plugin but it is really only for one-off bookings. It is too cumbersome for what I need. If recurring bookings are not introduced soon, I will have to choose the more expensive plugin.

    fruitybeetle 5 years ago
  • Good booking plugin with payment gateways & AirBnB integration

    The plugin works well, yet sometimes you may face some issues with it. They can be managed by the support pretty quickly, though.

    The only con I may tell that is not all the settings and functions being described in support documentation of the plugin. Hope developers will do this later.

    andrek0 5 years ago
  • amazing support!!

    The support is amazing, responsive and courteous!!!

    machiaitokuyama 5 years ago
  • Great plugin and support

    Plugin help us a lot. It´s easy to use and support is really helpfull.

    dav0036 5 years ago
  • Good Support

    I’ve asked many presale questions and the information was provided in a clear and very understandable manner.

    Very good support team!

    Good Support 5 years ago
  • good service

    It is a great product and the assistance is competent and easy, I suggest it

    robilisi 5 years ago
  • Great plugin! Perseverence paid off

    I admit that I wrestled with the settings at first (and swore a few times!) and because this is such a powerful little plugin, it took a couple of days to understand the logic.

    I ended up with a system which is both flexible and very powerful. I added the ability to populate the user fields with those of logged in users so I am super stoked to be using this exactly as I want.

    Thanks to the developers for making it available!

    momofone 5 years ago
  • is the best plugin

    have everything, good design, very easy to use i think is the best of all plugins

    EVOGRAPH 5 years ago
  • Awesome Plugin

    Great plugin, is it worth the money? definitely YES covers almost everything that someone would need from a reservation plugin, besides a lot of great features still in the making.

    Did run into a couple of issues and while they are not currently available knowing that they will be in the versions to come make the plugin even more valuable

    Would not hesitate in recommend the plugin for features and also great support

    mariolspeter 5 years ago
  • Great Plugin

    German Calendar Version has a bug June July is not displayed correctly – it was only a ! , please fix it

    momedia 5 years ago
  • Great plugin and support

    Support team was eager to help and resolve issues I was facing. Overall great plugin, recommended!

    jospo 5 years ago
  • Outstanding Product

    I have not been using this product for too long, however my initial feelings are that this product is just simply head and shoulders above any others i have come across, they seem to cover all the bases and from my point of view I am really chuffed. Good luck and keep developing this product.

    barlee 5 years ago
  • Lots of options & good looking calendar.

    This takes some getting used to. I have spent some hours learning about it.
    For me, there are enough options and I can charge per hour and with discounts etc.

    Support do get back to you….if you are polite. Honestly, I would pay more for it for more development but from what I can see, support really are busy people.

    I do like how they will request log in details, go in, fix it and then tell you they have fixed it.

    It is a fast working calendar and loads quick on my site. I’ve had some problems with bugs randomly, but again….be polite to the support and they will help you.

    thanks.
    blaskphotography.com.au

    Matty.

    mattiebrownoz 5 years ago
  • Very useful plugin and great support.

    I use the block in to manage reservations for three different resources in a Homeowners association. The plugin has been working for us. When I have had technical issues they were addressed overnight.

    johnparchem 5 years ago
  • Disappointing

    Looks good, but sadly the admin area does not seem to be mobile friendly at all.

    beeurd 5 years ago
  • Powerful and excellent Booking System


    Powerful and excellent booking system and amazing support

    estudioempresarial 5 years ago

Coupon code: SUMMER2022 (18 July - 12 August)
30% off on all sales, renewals and upgrades
Buy now! Buy now!
Select your language

Please pick your language, by clicking it, in the list below.

Please pick your language, by tapping it, in the list below.




Our shop If you are interested in our products visit our shop to view the offers.

Log in to your account Enter your email & password.


or login with




Are you new here? Register now Forgot your password? Reset it
Log in to your account
You are being logged in ...
Log in to your account
Error Oops! Incorrect email or password.

Try again to log in
Log in to your account
Error Oops! Your account has been banned.

Try again to log in
Create an account Enter the email for your account. It can not be changed.

By clicking on "Create an account" below, you are agreeing to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.


or login with




Already have an account? Log in Forgot your password? Reset it
Create an account
You are being registered ...
Create an account
Error Oops! The email is already used.

Try again to register
Create an account
Error Oops! The email is invalid.

Try again to register
Create an account
Success Congratulations! Your account has been created. A message with your password has been sent to your email address. Please verify your Inbox or Spam folder.

Log in
Reset password Enter your account email.
Instructions with how to reset your password will be sent to it.



Already have an account? Log in Are you new here? Register now
Reset password
We are sending the email ...
Create an account
Error Oops! The email doesn't exist.

Try again to reset the password
Reset password
Success An email has been sent with reset instructions.