Pinpoint Booking System WordPress Plugin (PRO version) Reviews

Average rating

4.7 out of 5 stars (257 reviews)

  • 5 stars (220)
  • 4 stars (14)
  • 3 stars (7)
  • 2 stars (5)
  • 1 star (11)

Log in to add a review!

Log in

  • Nice, professional and quick support!

    Nice Team and Professional!! no more words!

    INFO6317 months ago
  • The support team is perfect

    I want some functions to be improved.
    I am looking forward to version 3

    ruxp39437 months ago
  • BEST RENTALS BOOKING SYSTEM OUT THERE!!

    I struggled mouths to find the right booking system for my holiday home. Now I can finally sleep at night and not have to worry about double bookings :-)
    Great product and super assistance!!!!!
    Thank you so much for your hard work guys ... and please don't stop ahah

    simona9 months ago
  • A good recommendation for a flexible implementation of booking requirements

    I have been running the Booking Calendar Pro on 2 websites for several years - of all the booking plugins I know it is certainly the first choice.

    The administration in the backend takes a little getting used to, but after you have learned the necessary steps, the application is easy. In the frontend the operation is self-explanatory and problem-free. Customers get along very well with it.

    I would also like to emphasize the very good support. Enquiries are answered quickly and competently - there's no better way!

    Overall, the plugin is a good recommendation for a flexible implementation of booking requirements.

    Jugalbandi10 months ago
  • Plugin very intuitive and support extremely reactive

    This is a very complete set of necessary fonctionalities to handle what ever booking objects you need. But more over the support is extremely reactive.

    elrond.tatham12 months ago
  • Has great potential

    I discovered this plugin on the wpbeginner website and thought it was the answer. Having played with it, I’m really impressed. Unfortunately, I get some strange display issues on the front-end where the calendar dates jump down a row when dates are selected.

    It also seems to load unnecessary code on all pages on my site rather than only on the pages where the calendar is displayed. I’ve opened a ticket for this, so hopefully either I’m doing something wrong, or the developer will be able to address it.

    Mark12 months ago
  • Great little booking calendar!

    One of the better calendars/booking forms I’ve seen but the free version does not seem to work properly. Definitely does not work as good as the demo on the website (maybe it’s running on an older version of WP?). Either way, usability wise it’s still in beta. Will wait for version 2 to come out.

    paul12 months ago
  • Great plugin and does the job

    Great plug-in quite user friendly, a little difficult to setup but once you get the hang of it it is ok

    Grahamwood1 year ago
  • The support is wonderful

    Response is quick!
    They understood my unusual English
    It helps us solve problems.
    I am very thankful
    It’s a great support team

    vibuvibuko1 year ago
  • Love it

    I think it is a great plugin. With many options and possibilities to tweak.
    Good support, mostly at the same day or the next.
    A few tiny features are missing, but I think they will work on it.

    OnaJ1 year ago
  • Excellent

    It works perfect for my rental needs for now…simple and working!

    ruote2 years ago
  • Add more feature

    Great Plugin, but i think should:

    1.How to add Staff Profile( Image, Email, Phone, Days off)
    2.Select staff on Front End, etc…

    mrtruong2 years ago
  • Covers everything

    I’ve tried multiple booking plugins but this one covers everything I need, even if it is limited to only one calendar.
    Good job!

    aecre2 years ago
  • i am very happy with this plugin

    i am very happy with this plugin , it's 100% all feature as they mention in the demo , thank you so much for this amazing plugin A++ recommended to all

    cyberimpulse2 years ago
  • Elegant booking system

    I have downloaded and tried dozens of booking calendar plugins. It seems to me that Pinpoint Booking System and the established WP Booking Calendar are the leaders. This one is cheaper and has all of the versatility of its competitor except for one crucial thing: the ability to book recurring or multiple appointments in one go.

    I would love to keep using this plugin but it is really only for one-off bookings. It is too cumbersome for what I need. If recurring bookings are not introduced soon, I will have to choose the more expensive plugin.

    fruitybeetle2 years ago
  • Good booking plugin with payment gateways & AirBnB integration

    The plugin works well, yet sometimes you may face some issues with it. They can be managed by the support pretty quickly, though.

    The only con I may tell that is not all the settings and functions being described in support documentation of the plugin. Hope developers will do this later.

    andrek02 years ago
  • amazing support!!

    The support is amazing, responsive and courteous!!!

    machiaitokuyama2 years ago
  • Great plugin and support

    Plugin help us a lot. It´s easy to use and support is really helpfull.

    dav00362 years ago
  • Good Support

    I’ve asked many presale questions and the information was provided in a clear and very understandable manner.

    Very good support team!

    Good Support2 years ago
  • good service

    It is a great product and the assistance is competent and easy, I suggest it

    robilisi2 years ago