Pinpoint Booking System WordPress Plugin (PRO version) Reviews

Average rating

4.7 out of 5 stars (252 reviews)

  • 5 stars (216)
  • 4 stars (13)
  • 3 stars (7)
  • 2 stars (5)
  • 1 star (11)

Log in to add a review!

Log in

  • Plugin very intuitive and support extremely reactive

    This is a very complete set of necessary fonctionalities to handle what ever booking objects you need. But more over the support is extremely reactive.

    elrond.tatham1 month ago
  • Has great potential

    I discovered this plugin on the wpbeginner website and thought it was the answer. Having played with it, I’m really impressed. Unfortunately, I get some strange display issues on the front-end where the calendar dates jump down a row when dates are selected.

    It also seems to load unnecessary code on all pages on my site rather than only on the pages where the calendar is displayed. I’ve opened a ticket for this, so hopefully either I’m doing something wrong, or the developer will be able to address it.

    Mark2 months ago
  • Great little booking calendar!

    One of the better calendars/booking forms I’ve seen but the free version does not seem to work properly. Definitely does not work as good as the demo on the website (maybe it’s running on an older version of WP?). Either way, usability wise it’s still in beta. Will wait for version 2 to come out.

    paul2 months ago
  • Great plugin and does the job

    Great plug-in quite user friendly, a little difficult to setup but once you get the hang of it it is ok

    Grahamwood2 months ago
  • The support is wonderful

    Response is quick!
    They understood my unusual English
    It helps us solve problems.
    I am very thankful
    It’s a great support team

    vibuvibuko6 months ago
  • Love it

    I think it is a great plugin. With many options and possibilities to tweak.
    Good support, mostly at the same day or the next.
    A few tiny features are missing, but I think they will work on it.

    OnaJ7 months ago
  • Excellent

    It works perfect for my rental needs for now…simple and working!

    ruote8 months ago
  • Add more feature

    Great Plugin, but i think should:

    1.How to add Staff Profile( Image, Email, Phone, Days off)
    2.Select staff on Front End, etc…

    mrtruong8 months ago
  • Covers everything

    I’ve tried multiple booking plugins but this one covers everything I need, even if it is limited to only one calendar.
    Good job!

    aecre9 months ago
  • i am very happy with this plugin

    i am very happy with this plugin , it's 100% all feature as they mention in the demo , thank you so much for this amazing plugin A++ recommended to all

    cyberimpulse10 months ago
  • Elegant booking system

    I have downloaded and tried dozens of booking calendar plugins. It seems to me that Pinpoint Booking System and the established WP Booking Calendar are the leaders. This one is cheaper and has all of the versatility of its competitor except for one crucial thing: the ability to book recurring or multiple appointments in one go.

    I would love to keep using this plugin but it is really only for one-off bookings. It is too cumbersome for what I need. If recurring bookings are not introduced soon, I will have to choose the more expensive plugin.

    fruitybeetle1 year ago
  • Good booking plugin with payment gateways & AirBnB integration

    The plugin works well, yet sometimes you may face some issues with it. They can be managed by the support pretty quickly, though.

    The only con I may tell that is not all the settings and functions being described in support documentation of the plugin. Hope developers will do this later.

    andrek01 year ago
  • amazing support!!

    The support is amazing, responsive and courteous!!!

    machiaitokuyama1 year ago
  • Great plugin and support

    Plugin help us a lot. It´s easy to use and support is really helpfull.

    dav00361 year ago
  • Good Support

    I’ve asked many presale questions and the information was provided in a clear and very understandable manner.

    Very good support team!

    Good Support1 year ago
  • good service

    It is a great product and the assistance is competent and easy, I suggest it

    robilisi1 year ago
  • Great plugin! Perseverence paid off

    I admit that I wrestled with the settings at first (and swore a few times!) and because this is such a powerful little plugin, it took a couple of days to understand the logic.

    I ended up with a system which is both flexible and very powerful. I added the ability to populate the user fields with those of logged in users so I am super stoked to be using this exactly as I want.

    Thanks to the developers for making it available!

    momofone1 year ago
  • is the best plugin

    have everything, good design, very easy to use i think is the best of all plugins

    EVOGRAPH1 year ago
  • Awesome Plugin

    Great plugin, is it worth the money? definitely YES covers almost everything that someone would need from a reservation plugin, besides a lot of great features still in the making.

    Did run into a couple of issues and while they are not currently available knowing that they will be in the versions to come make the plugin even more valuable

    Would not hesitate in recommend the plugin for features and also great support

    mariolspeter1 year ago
  • Great Plugin

    German Calendar Version has a bug June July is not displayed correctly – it was only a ! , please fix it

    momedia1 year ago