Pinpoint Booking System WordPress Plugin (PRO version) Reviews

Average rating

4.6 out of 5 stars (271 reviews)

  • 5 stars (228)
  • 4 stars (17)
  • 3 stars (8)
  • 2 stars (5)
  • 1 star (13)

Log in to add a review!

Log in

  • Begeistert.

    Auch der Support reagiert schnell und gut

    markus.ingendorn 1 month ago
  • Prodotto OK per molteplici attività ricettive

    Sto usando questo addon da più di un anno e lo trovo OK, forse si può fare di meglio con la traduzione e la gestione calendari che si lega bene solo ad Airbnb, avrei preferito ci fosse anche Booking, nel complesso fa il suo mestiere, gli do 5 stelle perchè in definitiva lo configuro come voglio e questo significa che il software ha una buona flessibilità.

    appartamentoilbacio 3 months ago
  • Good For Holiday Parks

    Works very well for us

    parkersfarm 3 months ago
  • BEST RENTALS BOOKING SYSTEM OUT THERE!!

    I struggled mouths to find the right booking system for my holiday home. Now I can finally sleep at night and not have to worry about double bookings :-)
    Great product and super assistance!!!!!
    Thank you so much for your hard work guys ... and please don't stop ahah

    simona 3 months ago
  • Plugin very intuitive and support extremely reactive

    This is a very complete set of necessary fonctionalities to handle what ever booking objects you need. But more over the support is extremely reactive.

    elrond.tatham 3 months ago
  • Great plugin and does the job

    Great plug-in quite user friendly, a little difficult to setup but once you get the hang of it it is ok

    Grahamwood 3 months ago
  • Nice, professional and quick support!

    Nice Team and Professional!! no more words!

    INFO631 3 months ago
  • A good recommendation for a flexible implementation of booking requirements

    I have been running the Booking Calendar Pro on 2 websites for several years - of all the booking plugins I know it is certainly the first choice.

    The administration in the backend takes a little getting used to, but after you have learned the necessary steps, the application is easy. In the frontend the operation is self-explanatory and problem-free. Customers get along very well with it.

    I would also like to emphasize the very good support. Enquiries are answered quickly and competently - there's no better way!

    Overall, the plugin is a good recommendation for a flexible implementation of booking requirements.

    Jugalbandi 3 months ago
  • The support team is perfect

    I want some functions to be improved.
    I am looking forward to version 3

    ruxp3943 3 months ago
  • Excelente Plugin para Reservas

    Es un exclente plugin de reservas, pero falta más documentación y tutoriales para implementarlo.

    cmanzano 3 months ago
  • Paloma

    Excelente plugin.

    info893 3 months ago
  • Le Soustran

    Works perfect, with questions help is shortby. Very happy with pinpoint.world.

    lesoustran 3 months ago
  • Okayish

    It’s fine for simple tasks, but it has a lot of annoyances when you dig deeper in the settings. Still the best one out there. And please get the Pro version, it’s at least one version better than the free one.

    olafdv 1 year ago
  • Has great potential

    I discovered this plugin on the wpbeginner website and thought it was the answer. Having played with it, I’m really impressed. Unfortunately, I get some strange display issues on the front-end where the calendar dates jump down a row when dates are selected.

    It also seems to load unnecessary code on all pages on my site rather than only on the pages where the calendar is displayed. I’ve opened a ticket for this, so hopefully either I’m doing something wrong, or the developer will be able to address it.

    Mark 3 years ago
  • Great little booking calendar!

    One of the better calendars/booking forms I’ve seen but the free version does not seem to work properly. Definitely does not work as good as the demo on the website (maybe it’s running on an older version of WP?). Either way, usability wise it’s still in beta. Will wait for version 2 to come out.

    paul 3 years ago
  • The support is wonderful

    Response is quick!
    They understood my unusual English
    It helps us solve problems.
    I am very thankful
    It’s a great support team

    vibuvibuko 4 years ago
  • Love it

    I think it is a great plugin. With many options and possibilities to tweak.
    Good support, mostly at the same day or the next.
    A few tiny features are missing, but I think they will work on it.

    OnaJ 4 years ago
  • Excellent

    It works perfect for my rental needs for now…simple and working!

    ruote 4 years ago
  • Add more feature

    Great Plugin, but i think should:

    1.How to add Staff Profile( Image, Email, Phone, Days off)
    2.Select staff on Front End, etc…

    mrtruong 4 years ago
  • Covers everything

    I’ve tried multiple booking plugins but this one covers everything I need, even if it is limited to only one calendar.
    Good job!

    aecre 4 years ago

Select your language

Please pick your language, by clicking it, in the list below.

Please pick your language, by tapping it, in the list below.




Our shop If you are interested in our products visit our shop to view the offers.

Log in to your account Enter your email & password.


or login with




Are you new here? Register now Forgot your password? Reset it
Log in to your account
You are being logged in ...
Log in to your account
Error Oops! Incorrect email or password.

Try again to log in
Log in to your account
Error Oops! Your account has been banned.

Try again to log in
Create an account Enter the email for your account. It can not be changed.

By clicking on "Create an account" below, you are agreeing to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.


or login with




Already have an account? Log in Forgot your password? Reset it
Create an account
You are being registered ...
Create an account
Error Oops! The email is already used.

Try again to register
Create an account
Error Oops! The email is invalid.

Try again to register
Create an account
Success Congratulations! Your account has been created. A message with your password has been sent to your email address. Please verify your Inbox or Spam folder.

Log in
Reset password Enter your account email.
Instructions with how to reset your password will be sent to it.



Already have an account? Log in Are you new here? Register now
Reset password
We are sending the email ...
Create an account
Error Oops! The email doesn't exist.

Try again to reset the password
Reset password
Success An email has been sent with reset instructions.