Pinpoint Booking System WordPress Plugin (PRO version) Reviews

Average rating

4.6 out of 5 stars (271 reviews)

  • 5 stars (228)
  • 4 stars (17)
  • 3 stars (8)
  • 2 stars (5)
  • 1 star (13)

Log in to add a review!

Log in

  • A great looking plugin - Not very customisable - No responsive dashboard

    I have to say it is probably the best looking plugin out there and it works well.
    Not very flexible if you want to customise text or enable/disable functionalities.
    Support in my case was slow - as in 2 weeks to get a reply.
    BUT the biggest complaint I have after 7 years of using it is that their admin dashboard is still not responsive!
    So if you are on the move its a pain to check bookings on tablet or mobile.
    It has been 3 whole years that they announced it as an upcoming feature in version 3 ..but now I finally get the joke - you can fit infinite numbers between 2.9 and 3.0.

    radiomango 3 months ago
  • A struggle from the start

    When I first set up my site with this plug-in, I had to figure out many workarounds, as well as hunt for the locations of many features. The documentation was terrible and don't think it's improved much. Recently they switched to using Google API for connection to Google Calendar without notice and my sync to this calendar suddenly stopped working. Spent an hour trying to get it to work through Google API to no avail, Wrote to support several days ago; still no answer.

    poconovacations 3 months ago
  • Terrible Support

    I asked very specific questions about what this calendar could do before trying. Support answered with one single line saying “yes.” Nothing more. So, I install and try it. It doesn’t do anything near what I need from it. This calendar so far from being intuitive. Even basic stuff that I would assume it does I can’t see how to make work.

    azcjw2000 1 year ago
  • Good plugin, good support

    A good plugin for what I need (holiday appartment rental). I use the free version. I had some small problem, and the support was quick and efficient.

    jlcrucif 6 years ago
  • Cannot work with minimun stay and seasons

    The plugin is good but is impossible for an hotel, or B&B to work without the season ..
    I cannot set a minimum stay in the high season ( 7 days ) and a minimum stay in the low season ( 3 days )…. this is vital for every business in the tourism ..
    Hope they can sort this out quickly, otherwise we have a super plugin but is not usefull..!!

    Nforzoni 6 years ago
  • Not complete

    Great plugin, but it tries to cater for so many styles of booking systems that it lacks the specific features to make it a professional package for certain areas. I purchased it for a restaurant but could not use it as it lacked some important features.

    clandesign 6 years ago
  • Bugs

    Its a nice plugin, with a nice support, but shows some bugs from out of nothing. Also a calendar for woocommerce integration search is not possible now.

    guidonietmann 6 years ago
  • Not very customizable

    The product is nice and it works fine if you just stick to the English language and a default theme.
    The product has quite some features which are hard coded, which make it almost impossible to customize it so that fits with the rest of the site (theme, language).
    When discussing this with support they either don't understand what you're saying and give you a wild guess answer or just answer to live with it and that they cannot do more than that.

    phsab 6 years ago

Select your language

Please pick your language, by clicking it, in the list below.

Please pick your language, by tapping it, in the list below.




Our shop If you are interested in our products visit our shop to view the offers.

Log in to your account Enter your email & password.


or login with




Are you new here? Register now Forgot your password? Reset it
Log in to your account
You are being logged in ...
Log in to your account
Error Oops! Incorrect email or password.

Try again to log in
Log in to your account
Error Oops! Your account has been banned.

Try again to log in
Create an account Enter the email for your account. It can not be changed.

By clicking on "Create an account" below, you are agreeing to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.


or login with




Already have an account? Log in Forgot your password? Reset it
Create an account
You are being registered ...
Create an account
Error Oops! The email is already used.

Try again to register
Create an account
Error Oops! The email is invalid.

Try again to register
Create an account
Success Congratulations! Your account has been created. A message with your password has been sent to your email address. Please verify your Inbox or Spam folder.

Log in
Reset password Enter your account email.
Instructions with how to reset your password will be sent to it.



Already have an account? Log in Are you new here? Register now
Reset password
We are sending the email ...
Create an account
Error Oops! The email doesn't exist.

Try again to reset the password
Reset password
Success An email has been sent with reset instructions.